Singapore – all you can see/eat/do in 7 days!

Following on from the excitement of writing up our recent family holiday to Orlando, we reached deep into our photo stash from 2019 to bring out yet another travel story, this time from Singapore! – brought to you by little X and me!

First stop – Gardens by the Bay!

Big K: What did you like about this place, Little X?

Little X: I don’t know…

Big K: Let’s see if the photos will remind us..

Our next memory was – the FOOD!

Little X: It was yummy yummy in our tummy!

Big K: Did you like the chilli crab?

Little X: I forgot to eat it! 

Big K: What about durian?

Little X: I don’t like durian. 

Big K: I’m not sure what you ate in Singapore then… I had oyster omelette and Laksa!

We also had fun in the Singapore Ginger Garden (next to the National Orchard Garden) Butterfly Park and Insect Kingdom and Sentosa Island!

And we saw many funny signs and animals about the place:

Finally, we were impressed by some of the buildings we saw –

On our way out in the airport, we met this thing..

20191012_162302

Big K: What do you think this is?

Little X: I think that vacuum cleaner looks like an old man that cleans up a long time ago. 

So that’s our time in Singapore with our family!

Big K: Did you have a fun time?

Little X: Yes… it was very fun!


Leave a comment